Blood Ties Review

Yeay! Second post of the day! Well this time it is a review of a movie I’ve seen yesterday. Read the story line here (IMDB)

I give this movie a 4.8 out of a 5. It was that great. Just the feeling of the movie. It was great. It kept my attention the entire time. Although it is a action movie, it has a great story behind it. Clive Owen plays the bad guy so good. Like the role is written for him. His ‘brother’ also played well, because he really annoyed me by being who he was! I just loved the fact that it has this family, split in two who comes together and again go their own ways. It may seem a little bit like nonsense. But I can just explain why I like this family aspect of this film. It is just so realistic with really realistic dialogs. that’s just the word for this movie: Realistic. Not too much drama, enough action and all in a realistic modern world… (Even though the movie decor plays in the ’70)

If you have ever seen this movie… Tell me what you think!

Leave a Reply

