The Awesome Great Gatsby

Finally I got to see this movie. I’ve heard a lot about this movie but never got the change to see it.

It al begins with a man who lives right next to this mysterious Mr Gatsby. He was a writer but when Wall Street is having it’s best time he starts to study economics. His cousin lives right at the other side of the bay. On one day he gets invited to a party of this great Mr Gatsby. This party is awesome. The newest things are all there- big great swimming pool with nice ladies dancing around- Fireworks with a big bang. Everything is there.

When he meets Mr Gatsby he wants to ask him a favour. It’s a favour that makes al sense in the end.

I began really awkward. I didn’t know what the movie was about. I thought we would never meet Gatsby or never know something about him. But when you reach to the end it all makes more sense and it made me quiet curious.

The movie really, really made me more curious, something that not always work with me. Most of the time it annoys me when I don’t know where the movie is going. But this movie, I don’t know. It was just great. The end is what broke my heard… that’s all what I will say about it.

I would recommend this to everyone who likes this kind of life films. You see and hear what this person has been trough- his whole life is played in this movie.

 

I would rate it a 4 out of 5.

 

Leave a Reply

