Movie Marathon night!

I’m holding a movie marathon! I’m really exited though. I only need to choose a theme for the evening. So I thought I’m going to make a list of 3 genres and give each genre 5 movies. So when I’m holding another movie marathon night, I don’t have to do this all over again.

So now lets see. What kinds of fun genres do we have?

#         Worst horror/thriller movies ever

#         Greatest Fantasy films

#         Greatest Life films

These are the three lists I’ve come up with. I know that the godfather has more than one film but we do have all night! In a few post I maybe will make a tutorial on how to make my favourite film snack.

I do have yet another question for you –What is your favourite theme for a nice movie marathon night? Just leave a comment here below.

2 thoughts on “Movie Marathon night!

Leave a Reply

